3 Ways We Can Help You Drive More Safely Or Gain Your Independence

Teen Driving
Teen DrivingCourses
Is a teenager required to complete a driver education course before receiving a driver license?
Yes. Texas law requires persons under 18 years of age to successfully complete a state-approved course in driver education before they are eligible to receive driver licenses. Call us today to learn more about our courses that will help you feel confident and prepared! (210) 824-5537l
Adult Driving
Adult DrivingCourses
Adult Driver Education in San Antonio is a six (6) clock hour required education course for 18-24 year olds or first time driver license applicants. Our comprehensive driver education course gives you knowledge of the rules, and signs enabling you to pass required exams.
Defensive Driving
Defensive DrivingCourses
Alamo Center For Learning, Inc. has been providing educational classes for over 15 years. We’re excited about having the opportunity to help you learn to be a more defensive driver. If you’re looking for a courteous, effective driving school in San Antonio, rest assured, Alamo Center Driving School is the finest available.

Did You Know?

Texas law requires persons under 18 years of age to successfully complete a state-approved course in driver education before they are eligible to receive driver licenses. Alamo Center Driving School has been helping San Antonio drivers complete these courses as quickly and affordably as possible for many years. Give us a call today and see how we can help you. (210) 824-5537

  • Phase I: This is the 32 hour classroom phase of teen driver education that is as required by the Texas Education Agency.
  • Phase II: This course includes 7 hours of Driving Instruction and 7 hours of In-Class instruction.
  • Phase I & II: Alamo Center Driving School offers a discount of over $100 when you register for Phase I & Phase II package. This combination includes all instruction required by Texas law to be qualified to take your Driver’s Test.
    • 32 hours of classroom theory
    • 7 hours of driving instruction
    • 7 hours of in-car observation instruction

    Parent/guardian requirement:
    Behind-the-Wheel Instruction Log 20 hours
    Behind-the-Wheel Instruction Log 30 hours

  • Feel like you or your teen need just a little more practice and instruction? We understand and have Personal Instructors waiting to help you feel as confident as possible that you or your teen are as prepared and skilled as possible.

Our Workplace